Vorstand

Vorsitzender

Helmut Jenter

 

Auhof 1, 74564 Crailsheim

 

Handy: 0160 - 6106228

e-Mail:  helmut-jenter@t-online.de

 

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Thomas Fellner

 

Mörikestraße 21/1, 74523 Schwäbisch Hall

 

Tel.:     0791- 97819766

e-Mail: thomas_fellner@web.de

 

Schriftführerin

Stefanie Hollenbach

 

Gerabronner Straße  37, 74585 Rot am See

 

Tel.:     07952 - 9262592

e-Mail: stefanie.hollenbach@gmx.de

 

Kassier

Juliane Dambach

 

Weikersholz 13, 74585 Rot am See

 

Telefon: 07958 - 925291

e-mail: juliane.hoerner@web.de

 

Jugendwart

Maren Löw

 

 74545 Michelfeld

 

Tel.:      0151 - 11693589

e-mail: maren-007@hotmail.de

 

Ausschuss

Dressurbeauftragter

Melanie Täger

 

Sandhof 1, 74586 Frankenhardt

   

Handy : 0172 - 6332985 

e-mail: taeger.sandhof@online.de

Springbeauftragter

Martin Fundis

Saurach

74564 Crailsheim

 

Jürgen Peisler

Frankenring 37, 74564 Crailsheim

 

Tel.:      07951 - 24838

 

Breitensportbeauftragte

Gudrun Wielatt

 

Buchhorn 7, 74544 Michelbach / Bilz

 

Tel.:      0791 - 48746

Handy:  0171 - 3301155

e-mail: wielatt@online.de

 

Fahrbeauftragte

Annika Ehrmann

 

Handy: 0178 - 3004179

e-mail: annika.ehrmann@googlemail.com